Bioflash Short Stories by N.R. Burnette – What are they?

Bioflash….. that is what N.R. Burnette calls his flash fiction stories that he bases off of volunteer’s online bio’s.  Generally these folks are followers of the author on various social media platforms.
Bioflash
I was lucky enough to be the subject of one of his stories, Evan’s Road, and I must say it is absolutely wonderful!  Not just because it is about me (well, I’d be lying if I didn’t say that that particular reason is a pretty big one), but rather that it is set in a PA landscape.  Post apocalypse and dystopian are two my favorite genres.  To have a story involving me as the main character in that genre is exhilarating.
The writing is excellent, drawing the reader in from the beginning and keeping him/her engaged until the end.  And like most of N.R. Burnette’s stories, it leaves the reader wanting more.
I invite you to read these stories.  They can be found on Wattpad.  If you are registered there, please vote, leave a comment and share with your friends.  Please visit N.R. Burnette’s page at Wattpad.
Be sure to check out N.R. Burnette’s other works on Amazon…
3dPaphosCollectionKindle.14184001_std
Cargo5S.125123747_std
Kenji.26593327_std
You can find N.R. Burnette at the following places…..

3 thoughts on “Bioflash Short Stories by N.R. Burnette – What are they?

Leave a comment