Free Friday Giveaway: RT or Share any Tweet or Post and WIN!

Win an autographed book from David J. Rodger! Creator of the RPG Yellow Dawn – The Age of Hastur and author of nine novels!

David J Rodger ¦ Science Fiction & Dark Fantasy

Win a signed paperback copy of my new novel Oakfield**FREE

CLOSING DATE: Friday 17th April 2015 @ 12 noon GMT.

**Or any one of 9 novels. If you win, the choice is yours.

Science Fiction Dark Fantasy Author David J Rodger with his new Cthulhu Mythos horror novel OakfieldDavid J Rodger with Oakfield – Yours To Win!

RT or Share to Win!

Just ReTweet @ davidjrodger any of my posts on Twitter <> Share any of my posts on Facebook <> Blog about me or my work (send me the URL!)

If I see it I will put your name into the hat. I’ll pick one winner on the closing date. What’s not to like!

View original post 303 more words

Leave a Reply

